GTOBA Executive Committee 2022

Mark Christensen (GT 1994)

Mark Christensen (GT 1994)

President

mark.christensen@pengana.com

Andrew Splatt (GT 2008)

Andrew Splatt (GT 2008)

Vice President

andrew@splattlawyers.com.au

David Toohey (GT 1977)

David Toohey (GT 1977)

Immediate Past President

dptoohey@gmail.com

Bill Manners (GT 1986)

Bill Manners (GT 1986)

Secretary

b_tmanners@hotmail.com

Pat Lane-Mullins (GT 2000)

Patrick Lane-Mullins (GT 2000)

Treasurer

pattylane@hotmail.com

Cameron Boyd (GT 2001)

Cameron Boyd (GT 2001)

Committee Member

 cameron.t.boyd@gmail.com

Nick Cook (GT 2001)

Nick Cook (GT 2001)

Committee Member

nick.cook@stoddarts.com.au

Bart Guy (GT 2001)

Bart Guy (GT 2001)

Committee Member

bartguy30@gmail.com

Matthew Randell (GT 2006)

Matthew Randell (GT 2006)

Committee Member

matthewrandell1@live.com

Declan Lane (GT 2010)

Declan Lane (GT 2010)

Committee Member

declanlane26@gmail.com

Jack Stickley (GT 2010)

Jack Stickley (GT 2010)

Committee Member

jack.stickley@morgans.com.au

Hamish Harries (GT 2013)

Hamish Harries (GT 2013)

Committee Member

hamish.harriesproperty@gmail.com

Matthew Aitken (GT 2014)

Matthew Aitken (GT 2014)

Committee Member

matthew.aitken96@gmail.com

Henry Kerins (GT 2015)

Henry Kerins (GT 2015)

Committee Member

henry.kerins@bdo.com.au

Sam Dutton (GT 2020)

Sam Dutton (GT 2020)

Committee Member

samdutton57@outlook.com

Jake Laherty (GT 2021)

Jake Laherty (GT 2021)

Immediate Graduate

jakelaherty@hotmail.com

Matthew Mitchell (GT 2021)

Matthew Mitchell (GT 2021)

Immediate Graduate

mjmitchell2021@gmail.com